Welcome to my Blog…

Hi to all… welcome to my new blog… well… i name it “netoverme”…well ….huh.. netoverme? what’s that.. since I am in  the internet world, always… i have been thinking, what should i name my blog…hahaha… so…netoverme … so funny..

so… what i cover in my blog? always be technologies, activities, networking.. I just like to share what i’ve been trying and doing lately especially in servers’ operating system.. old version, new version, beta version…

see ya all in my blog…

Leave a Reply

